How to earn more using blogger and wordpress?

How to earn more using free blogger and wordpress? I don’t wanna spend so much money creating a personal website that has nothing in returns. I know that there are so many people enjoying to earn using free blogs, how can I too?

I think they created a site that sells WordPress themes. A lot of people are doing this but i think the success rate is low.

Sometimes, I will study some SEO tools to help me promote players to buy cheap rs gold and buy diablo 3 account. I found it is easy to make money from diablo 3 accounts for sale and runescape gold for sale.
Update your blog regularly with new content & posts
Get more traffic on your free blog.
You can sign up to Ad-sense or Affiliate programs and post banner ads to your blog for earning money.

Leave a Reply

